COUNCILLORS

Mayor

Michael Kent AM

PO Box 111

ORFORD   TAS   7190

Mobile: 0418 120 770

Email:  michael.kent@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Deputy Mayor

Cheryl Arnol

PO Box 54

ORFORD   TAS   7190

Phone: 03 6257 1349

Mobile: 0419 533 615

Email:  cheryl.arnol@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Bertrand Cadart

PO Box 88

BICHENO   TAS   7215

Mobile: 0407 511 454

Email:  bertrand.cadart@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Jenifer Crawford

PO Box 53

SWANSEA   TAS   7190

Mobile: 0458 983 670

Councillor

Richard Parker

47 Roberts Street

TRIABUNNA   TAS   7190

Phone: 03 6257 3458

Fax:     03 6257 3458

Mobile: 0400 687 782

Email:  richard.parker@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Britt Steiner

PO Box 27

TRIABUNNA   TAS   7190

Mobile: 0429 180 160

Email:  britt.steiner@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Debbie Wisby

PO Box 169

ORFORD   TAS   7190

Mobile: 0439 579 652

Email:  debbie.wisby@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Jenny Woods

3/19 Victoria Street

TRIABUNNA   TAS   7190

Mobile: 0419 885 479

Email:  jenny.woods@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Please note: As a Local Government Authority, Councils are required under the Archives Act and the Local Government Act to keep accurate records of council business.  Any records created, received or sent in an official capacity as a Councillor are part of Council’s public record and hence a State record.  Any e-mail or other correspondence to Councillors may be viewed, copied and retained by Council.