ELECTED MEMBERS

Mayor 

Cheryl Arnol 

PO Box 54

ORFORD   TAS  7190

Phone:  03 6257 1349

Mobile: 0419 533 615

Email:  cheryl.arnol@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Deputy Mayor

Michael Symons 

BICHENO   TAS  7215

Mobile: 0438 300 049

Email:  michael.symons@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Jenny Woods 

8 Riverside Drive

ORFORD   TAS   7190

Mobile: 0419 885 479

Email:  jenny.woods@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Rob Churchill

PO Box 641

SWANSEA   TAS   7190

Mobile: 0417 469 017

Email:  rob.churchill@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Robert Young

RHEBAN TAS  7215

Phone: 0417 561 892

Email: robert.young@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Neil Edwards 

ORFORD TAS  7215

Phone: 0418 265 261

Email: neil.edwards@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Greg Luck 

SWANSEA  TAS  7215

Phone: TBA

Email: greg.luck@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Carole McQueeney 

ORFORD TAS  7215

Phone: TBA

Email: carole.mcqueeney@freycinet.tas.gov.au