ELECTED MEMBERS

Mayor 

Robert Young

RHEBAN  TAS  7190

Phone:  03 6257 1379

Email:  robert.young@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Deputy Mayor

Jenny Woods

8 Riverside Drive

ORFORD   TAS   7190

Mobile: 0419 885 479

Email:  jenny.woods@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Cheryl Arnol

PO Box 54

ORFORD   TAS   7190

Phone: 03 6257 1349

Mobile: 0419 533 615

Email:  cheryl.arnol@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Keith Breheny

PO Box 322

SWANSEA   TAS   7190

Mobile: 0467 782 325

Email: keith.breheny@freycinet.tas.gov.au

 

Councillor

Annie Browning

13593 Tasman Hwy

SWANSEA   TAS   7190

Phone: 03 6257 8531

Mobile: 0419 897 878

Email:  annie.browning@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Rob Churchill

PO Box 641

SWANSEA   TAS   7190

Mobile: 0417 469 017

Email:  rob.churchill@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Grant Robinson

PO Box 288

ORFORD  TAS  7190

Mobile:  0407 223 617

Email:  grant.Robinson@freycinet.tas.gov.au

 

Councillor

Michael Symons

BICHENO   TAS  7215

Mobile: 0438 300 049

Email:  michael.symons@freycinet.tas.gov.au