COUNCILLORS

Acting Mayor

Jenny Woods

8 Riverside Drive

ORFORD   TAS   7190

Mobile: 0419 885 479

Email:  jenny.woods@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Cheryl Arnol

PO Box 54

ORFORD   TAS   7190

Phone: 03 6257 1349

Mobile: 0419 533 615

Email:  cheryl.arnol@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Keith Breheny

PO Box 322

SWANSEA   TAS   7190

Mobile: 0467 782 325

Email: keith.breheny@freycinet.tas.gov.au

 

Councillor

Annie Browning

13593 Tasman Hwy

SWANSEA   TAS   7190

Phone: (03) 62578531

Mobile: 0419 897 878

Email:  annie.browning@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Rob Churchill

PO Box 641

SWANSEA   TAS   7190

Mobile: 0417 469 017

Email:  rob.churchill@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Michael Symons

BICHENO   TAS  7215

Mobile: 0438 300 049

Email:  michael.symons@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Councillor

Grant Robinson

PO Box 288

ORFORD   TAS   7190

Mobile: 0407 223 617

Email: grant.Robinson@freycinet.tas.gov.au

Please note: As a Local Government Authority, Councils are required under the Archives Act and the Local Government Act to keep accurate records of council business.  Any records created, received or sent in an official capacity as a Councillor are part of Council’s public record and hence a State record.  Any e-mail or other correspondence to Councillors may be viewed, copied and retained by Council.